Affiliate Opportunities

Here’s a list of our awesome software products for Internet marketers that you can sell as an affiliate.

We offer 50% commissions on all our products, and use JVZoo.com for reliable commissions tracking and payout.

If you have a history on JVzoo (100+ sales) you’ll be approved for instant commission payout. If you’re new, you’ll be on delayed commissions and the payouts will be released after the expiry of the refund period.

Support

You have peace of mind when you promote a Teknikforce product. We have 24/7 live chat and ticket support, and we make sure that every buyer is assisted properly and on time.

Quality

Our products are best in quality in the industry and adhere to the requirements set by the platforms strictly.

Products You Can Sell

Name Niche Type Sales Site Affiliate Site
Tube Rank Jeet 3 Video Marketing Windows App http://tuberankjeet.com http://tuberankjeet.com/jv
Traffic Jeet Suite Video Marketing Windows App http://trafficjeet.com/ http://trafficjeet.com/jv
Tube Traffic Video Marketing Windows App http://tubetraffic.in/sales/ http://tubetraffic.in/jv
Channel Authority Builder Video Marketing Windows App http://channelauthoritybuilder.com/ http://channelauthoritybuilder.com/jv
NicheXploit Video Marketing Windows App http://nichexploit.in/ http://nichexploit.in/jv
Video Jeet Video Marketing Windows App http://videojeet.com/ http://videojeet.com/jv
Tube Engage Pro Video Marketing Windows App http://tubeengagepro.in/ http://tubeengagepro.in/jv
Tube Tracker Video Marketing Windows App http://tubeengagepro.in/ http://tubeengagepro.in/jv
ViralReach Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getviralreach.in/ http://getviralreach.in/jv
Mighty Memes Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getmightymemes.in/ http://getmightymemes.in/jv
Pinflux Social Media Marketing Windows App http://pinflux.in/ http://pinflux.in/jv
LiveCaster Social Media Marketing Windows App http://livecaster.in/ http://livecaster.in/jv
Credi Response Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getcrediresponse.com/ http://getcrediresponse.com/jv
ClickMSG Social Media Marketing Saas App http://clickmsg.co/ http://clickmsg.co/jv
SEONeos SEO Software Windows App http://seoneos.in/ http://seoneos.in/jv
Email Jeet Email Marketing Windows App http://emailjeet.com/ http://emailjeet.com/jv
List Janitor Email Marketing Windows App http://listjanitor.in/ http://listjanitor.in/jv

Contact us

Want to discuss something? Talk to Cyril Gupta on Skype. Skype ID - cyrilgupta Or mail us at jeet@teknikforce.com