Affiliate Opportunities

Here’s a list of our awesome software products for Internet marketers that you can sell as an affiliate.

We offer 50% commissions on all our products, and use JVZoo.com for reliable commissions tracking and payout.

If you have a history on JVzoo (100+ sales) you’ll be approved for instant commission payout. If you’re new, you’ll be on delayed commissions and the payouts will be released after the expiry of the refund period.

Support

You have peace of mind when you promote a Teknikforce product. We have 24/7 live chat and ticket support, and we make sure that every buyer is assisted properly and on time.

Quality

Our products are best in quality in the industry and adhere to the requirements set by the platforms strictly.

Products You Can Sell

Name Niche Type Sales Site Affiliate Site
PlayTraffic Video Marketing Windows App http://playtraffic.in/sales http://playtraffic.in/jv
Tube Rank Jeet 3 Video Marketing Windows App http://tuberankjeet.com/sales http://tuberankjeet.com/jv
Traffic Jeet Suite Video Marketing Windows App http://trafficjeet.com/sales http://trafficjeet.com/jv
Tube Traffic Video Marketing Windows App http://tubetraffic.in/sales/ http://tubetraffic.in/jv
Channel Authority Builder Video Marketing Windows App http://channelauthoritybuilder.com/sales http://channelauthoritybuilder.com/jv
NicheXploit Video Marketing Windows App http://nichexploit.in/sales http://nichexploit.in/jv
Video Jeet Video Marketing Windows App http://videojeet.com/sales http://videojeet.com/jv
Tube Engage Pro Video Marketing Windows App http://tubeengagepro.in/sales http://tubeengagepro.in/jv
SiteContact Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getsitecontact.in/sales http://getsitecontact.in/jv
Memester Social Media Marketing Windows App http://memester.in/sales http://memester.in/jv
ViralReach Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getviralreach.in/sales http://getviralreach.in/jv
Mighty Memes Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getmightymemes.in/sales http://getmightymemes.in/jv
Pinflux Social Media Marketing Windows App http://pinflux.in/sales http://pinflux.in/jv
LiveCaster Social Media Marketing Windows App http://livecaster.in/sales http://livecaster.in/jv
Credi Response Social Media Marketing Saas App http://getcrediresponse.com/sales http://getcrediresponse.com/jv
Email Jeet Email Marketing Windows App http://emailjeet.com/sales http://emailjeet.com/jv
List Janitor Email Marketing Windows App http://listjanitor.in/sales http://listjanitor.in/jv

Contact us

Want to discuss something? Talk to Cyril Gupta on Skype. Skype ID - cyrilgupta Or mail us at jeet@teknikforce.com